Skip to content

New CMLS board members announced

by Greg Robertson on September 7th, 2017

Council Of Multiple Listing Services Names New Officers and Board Members For 2018

“New directors elected to three-year terms include: Glenn Christoph, CEO of Intermountain MLS (Idaho); Mike Cotrill, CEO of Greater Tulsa Association of REALTORS® (Oklahoma); Anne Marie DeCatsye, CEO of Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association/Carolina MLS (North Carolina); and Sam Scott, director of information at Houston Association of REALTORS® (Texas).”

Andy Woolley was also named as a new “Business Partner Director”, he joins Lucie Fortier and Mike Wuzer who are already serving.

David Charron (CMLS President this year) is certainly stacked with talent this year. Congrats to everyone!

From → CMLS, News

  1. Congrats to Glenn, Mike, Anne Marie, Sam and Andy.


  2. Great group all of whom I look forward to working with. Huge kudos to Lauren, Kathy and Shelley for their great leadership. And well done Denee and team on a super conference!

Comments are closed.