Where Real Estate Gets Its Dirt

RESO Directors Announced

RESO Unveils 2022 Board of Directors, Executive Committee Leaders

“The real estate industry is well represented by this group, which includes:

Rebecca Jensen, MRED; Michael Wurzer, FBS; John Breault, State-Wide MLS; and Richard Renton, Triad MLS; Todd Carpenter, NAR; Jason Normandin, NAR; Matt Cohen, CoreLogic; Bob Evans, Move, Inc.; and Mark Lesswing, T3 Sixty; Turan Tekin, Zillow Group; Andy Woolley, Homes.com; Chris Carrillo, Metro MLS; Shayne Fairley, Stellar MLS; and Frank Major, Bright MLS; Marty Reed, CRMLS; Bill Fowler, Compass; Dan Troup, RE/MAX; Caitlin McCrory, Realogy; and Jeff Young, RPR.

Via The WAV Group

Congrats to everyone and thank you for helping push the industry forward.

Sponsored By Lone Wolf